Mazda MX-5 Miata Inventory

Find a new Mazda MX-5 Miata at Kings Mazda in Cincinnati, Ohio. Choose the year, color, trim and features to fit your needs and lifestyle. With a variety of options, there is a Mazda for everyone. Click here to learn more about the 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata, now available.

2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata Overview

What's New?

The stylish new Mazda MX-5 Miata appeals to those individuals who love to drive a stylish sports car and appreciate an affordable price. The car is also fuel-efficient. Whether driving through the city or out on the open road, the MX-5 handles well thanks to the body's low profile. Mazda added more standard safety features to this year's model. An infotainment system having smartphone integration is also an option.


All MX-5 models have four-cylinder 2.0-liter engines that deliver 181 horsepower. The vehicles also have a standard six-speed manual transmission and are equipped with rear-wheel drive. Some new Cincinnati, OH owners, however, might prefer a model with a six-speed automatic transmission. 


The exterior has an overall rounded design with sharp line accents. The front-end slopes downward. The narrow angled, high riding headlights are tear-drop shaped. Flared wheel wells accent the sides. The Sport trim level has proximal keyless entry, push-button engine start, LED head and taillights. The interior accommodates two passengers in seats that are tuned for spirited driving. The base Sport is upholstered in fabric and has a manually folding soft top. The cabin also comes with electronically powered windows and air conditioning. The Club trim level adds heated seats. Upgrading to the RF Club level includes a power-folding hardtop. Grand Touring models are upholstered in leather. The climate control is automatic and the exterior side mirrors are heated.


Sport models have an infotainment system with a seven-inch touchscreen. The HD AM/FM radio has six speakers. Bluetooth® enables connectivity. One USB port charges devices. The Club trim level adds a Bose audio system with nine speakers. The infotainment system also integrates with smartphones. Two USB ports power mobile devices. The Grand Touring level adds navigation along with power-adjustable side mirrors. 


The many standard safety features include:

  • Rearview camera
  • Blind-spot monitoring
  • Forward collision warnings
  • Low-speed automatic emergency braking
  • Lane-departure alerts
  • Rear cross-traffic warnings

The MX-5 Club adds:

  • Adaptive headlights
  • Automatic high beams
  • Rain-sensing windshield wipers
  • Traffic sign recognition